Living Victoria Water Rebate Program - Get Rebate worth up to $2000

By: Tecnovap Australia  10-Jul-2012
Keywords: Cleaners, Cleaning Products, Carpet Cleaning Equipment

When you purchase one of our eligible steam cleaning machines from this following list, you are eligible to get rebate back from Victorian Government during the promotion period between 1st July 2012 to 30 June 2013: Purchase any of these and get rebate up to $2000 or 50% of the expenditure: - Jetsteam Maxi : www.tecnovap.com.au/jetsteam-maxi.html - Jetsteam Pro: www.tecnovap.com.au/jetsteam-pro.html - Jetsteam Tosca: www.tecnovap.com.au/jetsteam-tosca.html - Jetvac Junior: www.tecnovap.com.au/jetvac-junior.html - Jetvac Maxi: www.tecnovap.com.au/jetvac-maxi.html - Jetvac Pro: www.tecnovap.com.au/jetvac-pro.html - Jetvac Eco: www.tecnovap.com.au/jetvac-eco.html - Steambox: www.tecnovap.com.au/steambox.html - Steambox Industrial: www.tecnovap.com.au/steambox.html - Steam Pressure: www.tecnovap.com.au/steam-pressure.html For information on how to obtain the rebate, visit http://www.tecnovap.com.au/water-rebate.html Call 1300 577 722 or email to info[@]tecnovap.com.au for further information on our range of Duplex cleaning products.

Keywords: Carpet Cleaning Equipment, Chemical Free Cleaning, Cleaners, Cleaners Equipment, Cleaning Equipment & Services, Cleaning Products, Steam Cleaners, Steam Cleaning Business, Steam Cleaning Machines, Steam Cleaning Products, Steam Cleaning Supplies, Steam Mopping,

Contact Tecnovap Australia

Email

Print this page

Other news and updates from Tecnovap Australia

Spring 2014 Promotion - Free Bonus Items for Selected Steam Cleaning Machines from Tecnovap Australia thumbnail
05-Sep-2014

Spring 2014 Promotion - Free Bonus Items for Selected Steam Cleaning Machines

Spring 2014 Promotion - We're offering free bonus items for purchases of selected Tecnovap steam cleaning equipment during September month


Only 10 more days til our our Italian steam machines hit the Australian market from Tecnovap Australia thumbnail
31-Mar-2014

Only 10 more days til our our Italian steam machines hit the Australian market

We're launching new steam machines and products soon in 2014 - the big next machines in our product range.


The 12 Days of Tecnovap Christmas offer from Tecnovap Australia thumbnail
27-Nov-2013

The 12 Days of Tecnovap Christmas offer

Tecnovap is offering bonus items up to $1000 in total of gifts for purchases of products between 1st and 12th December 2013


Special Christmas Offer this year 2011 from Tecnovap Australia thumbnail
11-Nov-2011

Special Christmas Offer this year 2011

Have you seen our Christmas Offer Specials this year of 2011 for extra FREE gifts?