Living Victoria Water Rebate Program - Get Rebate worth up to $2000

By: Duplex Cleaning Machines  10-Jul-2012
Keywords: Steam Clean, Steam Cleaning Equipment, Steam Vapor

Living Victoria Water Rebate Program - Get Rebate worth up to $2000 or 50% of the expenditure. When you purchase one of our eligible steam cleaning machines from this following list, you are eligible to get rebate back from Victorian Government during the promotion period between 1st July 2012 until 30 June 2013: Purchase any of these and get rebate up to $2000 or 50% of the expenditure: - Jetsteam Maxi : www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jetsteam-maxi.html - Jetsteam Pro: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jetsteam-pro.html - Jetsteam Tosca: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jetsteam-tosca.html - Jetvac Junior: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jet-vac-junior.html - Jetvac Maxi: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jetvac-maxi.html - Jetvac Pro: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jetvac-pro.html - Jetvac Eco: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/jetvac-eco.html - Steambox: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/steambox.html - Steambox Industrial: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/steambox.html - Steam Pressure: www.duplexcleaning.com.au/steam-pressure.html For information on how to obtain the rebate, visit http://www.duplexcleaning.com.au/water-rebate.html

Keywords: Steam Clean, Steam Cleaning Equipment, Steam Vapor, Superheated Dry Steam

Contact Duplex Cleaning Machines

Email

Print this page

Other news and updates from Duplex Cleaning Machines

Spring 2014 Promotion - Free Bonus Items for Selected Machines from Duplex Cleaning Machines thumbnail
05-Sep-2014

Spring 2014 Promotion - Free Bonus Items for Selected Machines

Spring 2014 Promotion - We're offering free bonus items for purchases of selected machines during September month


Our new latest machines coming soon in this year of 2014 from Duplex Cleaning Machines thumbnail
31-Mar-2014

Our new latest machines coming soon in this year of 2014

Have you previewed our latest Italian steam cleaning machines? Only 10 days to go til out big online launch


February 2014 Duplex Promotion from Duplex Cleaning Machines thumbnail
06-Feb-2014

February 2014 Duplex Promotion

Duplex February 2014 Promotion Special - purchase any of Duplex floor cleaners ( Duplex 280, Duplex 340, Duplex 420, Dupelx Steam), receive two (2) complimentary brushes for free valued at $480!


Book a demo for any Duplex cleaning equipment of your choice to have a chance to get MP3 player free from Duplex Cleaning Machines thumbnail
26-Oct-2012

Book a demo for any Duplex cleaning equipment of your choice to have a chance to get MP3 player free

Book an on-site demonstration in your premises for any of our Duplex cleaning products and get an entry for a chance to get a free new MP3 player


June 2012 End of Financial Year Promotion from Duplex Cleaning Machines thumbnail
07-Jun-2012

June 2012 End of Financial Year Promotion

Duplex Cleaning is offering a free Thermoglide for each purchase of Jetvac Professional during the month of June. This promotion


03-May-2012

May 2012 Double Offer Promotion

Duplex Cleaning Machines is offering a double offer promotion as part of End of Financial Year Sale. Simply purchase 2


Special Christmas Offer this year 2011 from Duplex Cleaning Machines thumbnail
11-Nov-2011

Special Christmas Offer this year 2011

Have you seen our Christmas Offer Specials this year of 2011 for extra FREE gifts?