By: Bellfield Cricket Club  23-Apr-2011
Keywords: Sports Clubs, Sports Club, Cricket

Hi All Players, Members & Supporters

Bellfield Cricket Club Is pleased to announce the newly elected Committee for the 2011/2012 season.

President -  Brad Crompton
Vice President - Daniel Owens*
Vice President - Brent Kreitling*

Secretary - Xavier O'Donnell
Treasurer - Clinton Hansen

General Committee:
Greg Shepherd*
Stephen de Piazza
Robert Powell*
Owen Chapman*
Scott Bartlett
Kirsty Maguire
Hannah Chapman*

*1st Time in Position

All the best to everyone elected for the coming season.

Stand-by for more news as we plan for next season.

Keywords: Bellfield, Cricket, Cricket Club, Local, Local Sporting Clubs, Outdoor Sports, Sports Club, Sports Clubs, Team Sports, The Bulls,