NRL in South Australia

NRL in South Australia from NRL South Australia

By: NRL South Australia  13-Jan-2015
Keywords: Sports Clubs, Sports Club, Football Club

NRL SA is the official governing body of Rugby League in South Australia, and is a non-for-profit organisation affiliated with the National Rugby League (NRL). NRL SA has seven local clubs in the SA Metropolitan area and two regional leagues in Spencer Gulf and Mount Gambier. NRL SA Local Clubs are: Central Districts Roosters RLC in Elizabeth, Eels RLC in Dry Creek, Henley Raiders RLC in Henley Beach, River City Knights in Murray Bridge, South Adelaide Bulldogs in Reynella, Tigers RLC in Mitchell Park, and Panthers RLC in Woodville. The NRL SA provide competitions, activities governance and administration support across South Australia.

Keywords: Competition, Football Club, Football Clubs, Football League, Junior Football, Junior Football Club, Junior Rugby, Junior Rugby League, Junior Rugby League Club, Junior Rugby League Football, League Football Club, Rugby, Rugby Club, Rugby League Club, Rugby League Football, Sports Club, Sports Clubs